Young Researchers Association of JHPS

The Young Researchers Association was established under the approval of Japan Health Physics Society (JHPS).
We hold a few seminars or workshops every year to discuss various issues related to health physics.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

President: Dr. Jun Hirouchi (Japan Atomic Energy Agency)
E-mail: hirouchi.jun[@]


Cheif Shinnosuke matsumoto
Tokyo Metropolitan University
Secretary Yu Igarashi
 Japan Atomic Energy Agency

Secretary(Board member)

Yumi Saigusa
 National Institutes for Quantum Science and Technology

Web site

Noriaki Kataoka
 Tokyo Metropolitan Industrial Technology Research Institute